Contact Us

Board of Directors:

General Inquiries:

Eric Kuhn –Executive Director/Founder
eric.kuhn@linusfoundation.org

Jon Dembling –Executive Director/Founder
jon.dembling@linusfoundation.org

Josh Mandel-Brehm –Executive Director
josh.brehm@linusfoundation.org

Jeff Buening –Executive Director
jeff.buening@linusfoundation.org

Get Involved:
info@linusfoundation.org

Sponsorship:
sponsor@linusfoundation.org

Partner / Beneficiary:
partner@linusfoundation.org

Comments / Thoughts:
comments@linusfoundation.org

Sign up for Email Newsletter!
Newsletter

The Linus Foundation is in no way affiliated with Charles M. Schulz, the “Peanuts” comics, television specials, syndications, or any other derivation of the Charles M. Schulz’s “Peanuts” comic.
 
 
The Linus Foundation is in no way affiliated with The Linus Project, an entirely separate charity dedicated to collecting, creating, and distributing blankets to children in need.  If you would like to reach out to The Linus Project, please visit www.projectlinus.com for further details.